تقع Suzhou Hanrui Electric Co. ، Ltd. في مقاطعة Jiangsu ، وهي مدينة مائية جميلة في جنوب نهر اليانغتسي ، وتحيط بها شنغهاي ونانجينغ وسوتشو شيتشانغ ومناطق حضرية أخرى ، مع ظروف ممتازة ووسائل نقل مريحة. يقع مصنع الإنتاج في مدينة Jinfeng ، مدينة Zhangjiagang ، دولة الصناعة المعدنية ، رقم 48 ، طريق Huarun.

Suzhou Hanrui Electric Co., Ltd.
bc264065d52cb124073e41c50e91044

الشركة عبارة عن مجموعة من تطوير وإنتاج نظام الأتمتة الصناعية ، وتطوير منتجات الأتمتة غير القياسية ، والإنتاج ، والمبيعات والخدمة باعتبارها واحدة من المؤسسات التقنية.

في الوقت الحاضر ، تركز الشركة على البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والإنتاج لمعدات معالجة الأنابيب غير القياسية. الآن تم تطوير المنتجات الرئيسية وإنتاجها: مكشطة ، آلة تعمل بالهواء المضغوط ، مكبس هيدروليكي ، آلة تلميع ، آلة تلميع دقيقة من نوع الحزام ، آلة قطع الأنابيب الدوارة ، آلة شطب ، آلة ذات رأس مسطح ومعدات أنابيب غير قياسية.

تتخذ الشركة الطريق العلمي المتقدم بإدارة صارمة ، وتسعى جاهدة لتحقيق الكمال ، وتسعى جاهدة لإنشاء علامات تجارية أفضل. إنه يلتزم بمبدأ الجودة أولاً ، السمعة أولاً ، ومبدأ المؤسسة. إنه يبذل قصارى جهده لتقديم أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة والخدمات المثالية لمصنعي الإدارة وتلبية المتطلبات الشخصية للعملاء والشركات.

نرحب بالعملاء في الداخل والخارج للحضور للمناقشة والعمل معًا لخلق رائعة.

Suzhou Hanrui Electric Co., Ltd.
Suzhou Hanrui Electric Co., Ltd.
Suzhou Hanrui Electric Co., Ltd.
Suzhou Hanrui Electric Co., Ltd.

Suzhou Hanrui Electric Co., Ltd. is located in Jiangsu Province, a beautiful water town in the south of the Yangtze River, surrounded by Shanghai, Nanjing, Suzhou Xichang and other urban areas, with superior conditions and convenient transportation. The production plant is located in Jinfeng Town, Zhangjiagang City, metallurgical industry country, No. 48, Huarun road.

Suzhou Hanrui Electric Co., Ltd.
bc264065d52cb124073e41c50e91044

The company is a set of industrial automation system development and production, non-standard automation product development, production, sales and service as one of the technical enterprises.

At present, the company focuses on the research and development, manufacturing and production of non-standard pipe processing equipment. Now the main products are developed and produced: scraper, pneumatic machine, hydraulic press, polishing machine, belt type precision polishing machine, rotary pipe cutting machine, chamfering machine, flat head machine and non-standard pipe equipment.

The company takes the advanced scientific road with rigorous management, strives for perfection, and strives to create better brands. It adheres to the principle of quality first, reputation first, and enterprise tenet. It makes every effort to provide the best quality products and perfect services for the management manufacturers and meet the personalized requirements of customers and businesses.

Welcome customers at home and abroad to come to discuss, work together to create brilliant.

Suzhou Hanrui Electric Co., Ltd.
Suzhou Hanrui Electric Co., Ltd.
Suzhou Hanrui Electric Co., Ltd.
Suzhou Hanrui Electric Co., Ltd.